Starting a following!

Wow! It seems I’m starting to gather a little bit of a following. Many thanks for the support you’ve shown me thus far, I promise to keep up the schedule!

If you’re following the Interviews of the Apocalypse please bear in mind it is in the first draft stage right now. I will be finishing the book soon, then going back to develop it for a second draft before trying to find a literary agent. The chapter order may be changed a little to make more sense in the storyline.

If you’ve noticed any of my other first draft works on here and like what you see, let me know and I’ll start writing them again!

Much love for the support!

-The Digital Author

Leave a Reply

